www.filmmusic.ru (filmmusic_ru) wrote in just_good_music,

Soundtrack | S.W.A.T. | Elliot Goldenthal (2003)

01. Bullet Frenzy
02. Don’t Shoot Me Baby
03. My Big Black Assault Weapon
04. Ak-47 Scherzo
05. Three Chords In Two Minutes
06. Run For Your Life
07. The Fascist Shuffle
08. S.W.A.T. 911 (Danny Saber)
09. Crash Landing
10. That Cop Stole My Car
11. S.W.A.T. Sticker
12. Bullet Frenzy Ii
13. Time Is Running Out (Apollo Four Forty)
14. Samuel Jackson (Hot Action Cop)

Bonus tracks:
15. Columpio (El Gran Silencio)
16. Just Because (Jane’s Addiction)
17. Figure.09 (Linkin Park)
18. Y Yo Sigo Aqui (Paulina Rubio)
19. Crosstown Traffic (Jimi Hendrix)
20. Shattered (The Rolling Stones)

Bitrate: 320Kbps
Size: 170Mb

Download soundtrack | Скачать саундтрек
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.